ArtBLINK Leadership
Robert Carr – Advisory Board President
Craft O’Neal, O’Neal Industries – Income Development Chair
Mitzi Davis – Immediate Past President
Charlie DeBardeleben, Steward Machine Company – Foundations Chair
Trisha Dodson – Director’s Circle Co-Chair
Laura McDonald, Protective Life Corporation – Corporate Co-Chair
Clarence Pouncey, ServisFirst Bank – Corporate Co-Chair
Lissa Tyson – Individual Giving Chair
Susan Williams – Director’s Circle Co-Chair

ArtBLINK Gala and Income Development Committee Members
Lois Bankston
Jodi Benck
Frank Bromberg, III
David Brown, III, Jemison Investment Co., Inc.
Barbara Burton, The Chalker Group
Michelle Clemon, Clemon Consulting Group
Billy Dodson, Arthur J. Gallagher
Danielle Downing, Burr and Forman
Betsy Dreher, Ray & Poynor Properties
Lee Edwards, Edwards Chevrolet
Jay Ezelle, Starnes Davis Florie
Al Folcher, Jr.
Ann Hayes
Jim Hughey, Jr., Balch & Bingham
Cheryl Levy, Encompass Health
Christa Lidikay, Brookwood Baptist Health
Gaines Livingston, Cadence Bank
Jeanie MacKenzie, The Chalker Group
Caldwell Marks, Convoy Capital
Danny Markstein
Doug McCrary, Harbert Management Corporation
Ed Meyerson, Baker Donelson
Robert Moore, III, BBVA Compass
Colin Moorhouse, Stone River Company
John Nathan, Nathan & Nathan, PC
Foots Parnell, InterFirst Capital, LLC
Charlie Perry, Highland Associates
Kim Rogers, Community Foundation of Greater Birmingham
Rick Swagler, Regions Bank
Lee Thuston, Burr and Forman
Sam Todd, Vulcan Materials Company
Joel Welker, Birmingham Business Journal
Mike Wright, Starnes Davis Florie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *