ArtBLINK Photo Web Banner 3

ArtBLINK Leadership

  • Lee Edwards, Edwards Chevrolet – Advisory Board President
  • Trisha Dodson – Immediate Past President
  • Charlie Perry – Income Development Chair
  • Laura McDonald, Protective Life Corporation – President Elect II
  • Leigh Davis, Alabama Power Company – Corporate Co-Chair
  • Jay Ezelle, Starnes Davis Florie – Corporate Co-Chair
  • Penny Page – Director’s Circle Co-Chair
  • Roger Smith, DMD – Director’s Circle Co-Chair

ArtBLINK Gala and Income Development Committee Members

  • Jim Ashurst, Stifel
  • Tommy Brigham, ARC Realty
  • Turner Burton, Hoar Construction
  • Adam Cohen
  • Mitzi Davis
  • Charlie DeBardeleben, Steward Machine Company
  • Billy Dodson, Fairway Risk Solutions
  • Helene Elkus
  • Miller Girvin, Economic Development Partnership of Alabama
  • Nancy Goedecke, Mayer Electric
  • Herschell Hamilton, BLOC Global
  • Anna Slive Harwood, Mike Slive Foundation
  • Ann Hayes
  • Hillery Head, Ram Tool
  • Bob Hynson, Tallahoma Company
  • Gaines Livingston, Cadence Bank
  • Jeanie MacKenzie, The Chalker Group
  • Doug McCrary, Harbert Management Corporation
  • Ed Meyerson, Baker Donelson
  • Robert Moore, III, BBVA CompassColin Moorhouse, StoneRiver Company
  • Wally Nall, III, Nall Development Corporation
  • John Nathan, Nathan & Nathan, PC
  • Craft O’ Neal, O’Neal Industries
  • Foots Parnell, InterFirst Capital, LLC
  • Merrill Stewart, Stewart Perry Company
  • Rick Swagler
  • Lee Thuston, Burr & Forman LLP
  • Sam Todd, Vulcan Materials Company
  • Lissa Tyson
  • Scott Williams
  • Susan Williams
  • Mike Wright, Starnes, Davis, Florie LLP

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *